Club Officers

The executive team of the Plano Kiwanis Club ensures all club operations run as smoothly as possible. Below are the current club officers for the 2018-2019 program year

President - Steve Raynor (

Secretary - Jamie Shehata (

Treasurer - Bobby Andrews (

Immediate Past President - Gary Cook  (

Board Member Jeanette Kelley
Board Member Jim Hesson
Board Member Tiffany Jones